Average Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 21 Reviews

Went the extra mile a couple of different times finding some obscure parts and fixtures for me. What a great business.

—“Snow Rider, “ Greater Spokane area

Sep 9, 2020

Thank you so much for all your hard work! You all do a great job! Hopefully this will be all that’s needed for a while! Thanks again—

—Sue, Spokane

Sep 14, 2019

They are truly professional and do great work.

—Mike, Greater Spokane area

Sep 9, 2020

Rob from Faucets N Stuff did the plumbing for a bathroom in my basement. He was very professional, punctual, and cleaned up after himself during a very messy project that included using a jack hammer to remove concrete. I would highly recommend this business based on my experience with them!

—BBB Customer Reviews

Sep 14, 2020

Called at 8am Monday morning they were here before 10! Top notch work & fair pricing to boot! Definitely be using them in the future.

—Bryan, Greater Spokane area

Sep 9, 2020

Thank you— For your prompt and excellent service and dedication of employees.

—Lucille, Spokane Valley

Sep 14, 2019

Needed a specialty part and while they didn’t have it, they were extremely helpful in locating and ordering it.

—Kit, Greater Spokane area

Sep 9, 2020

The company has done work for me before on leaks. My bathroom sink was really old, so the plumber dropped of catalogs and I ordered a new one, last year’s model, so he got it for me at a discount. The work was outstanding and the plumber was very personable. I’m so happy with my new sink...

—Sophie Morris, Greater Spokane area

Sep 9, 2020

Great place. After going to Lowes and Ace they had exactly what I needed.

—Brad, Greater Spokane area

Sep 9, 2020

Start typing and press Enter to search