Average Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 21 Reviews

Thanks again for your wonderful service!

—Judy, Spokane Valley

Sep 14, 2020

Rob from Faucets N Stuff did the plumbing for a bathroom in my basement. He was very professional, punctual, and cleaned up after himself during a very messy project that included using a jack hammer to remove concrete. I would highly recommend this business based on my experience with them!

—BBB Customer Reviews

Sep 14, 2020

Little small shop. Great people.

—Carl, Greater Spokane area

Sep 9, 2020

Did a great job fixed the problem!!

—Ann, Greater Spokane area

Sep 9, 2020

My wife and I strongly recommend FAUCETS & STUFF PLUMBING, a family owned and operated business near Pines and Sprague. Our neighbor Dee recommended them, so I called and got an appointment for the next day. Rob showed up early with a well-equipped van and got right to work replacing a leaking...

—Marc, Greater Spokane area

Sep 9, 2020

Thank you for coming on Christmas Eve.

—Mark, Spokane

Jan 14, 2020

Thank you, once again, for your prompt service.

—Jim, Deer Park

Sep 14, 2019

Called at 8am Monday morning they were here before 10! Top notch work & fair pricing to boot! Definitely be using them in the future.

—Bryan, Greater Spokane area

Sep 9, 2020

Thank you so much for your help!

—Don, Coeur d’Alene

Sep 14, 2020

Thank you— For your prompt and excellent service and dedication of employees.

—Lucille, Spokane Valley

Sep 14, 2019

My experience working with Mike Wagoner has been nothing short of an honest, hard working, genuinely good guy. So thankful to have a trustworthy plumber and I love supporting a local business.

—Google Reviews

Sep 14, 2020

Thank you so much for all your hard work! You all do a great job! Hopefully this will be all that’s needed for a while! Thanks again—

—Sue, Spokane

Sep 14, 2019

Start typing and press Enter to search